main content starts hereMohon wrestlers to compete at NYSPHSAA wrestling championships

| February 26, 2020

Congratulations to Mohonasen wrestlers, Clay O’Connor, Jake Deguire and Camrin Russell who all won Division 1 Sectional Championships in Glens Falls on Saturday, Feb. 15.three wrestlers stand together with awards

O’Connor, Deguire and Russell will now head to the Times Union Center to compete in the NYSPHSAA Wrestling Championship. Of the fifteen Division 1 Section 2 wrestlers competing, three will be from Mohonasen.

The NYSPHSAA Wrestling Championships will be held at the Times Union Center on Friday, Feb. 28 and Saturday, Feb. 29.

For more information about the NYSPHSAA Wrestling Championship, please visit their website by clicking here.