main content starts hereHigh school staff, teachers recognized with Warrior Awards

| January 26, 2018

Congratulations to recipients of the first-ever Mohonasen High School Faculty/Staff Warrior Award. Award winners were nominated by fellow faculty and staff for their positive influence on our school community.

Recipients included: Nicole Gabriel, Dan Jones, Gail Sparlin, Linda Breen, Diane Blinn, Angie Lasher, Faith Perry, Erica Restifo, Marvin Veeder, Jamie Dilbone and Noel Milkins.

The criteria for receiving the award is as follows: The faculty and staff members have shown accomplishments in personal growth, school service, community service to others, sports, honor and valor and/or extracurricular activities.