main content starts hereHigh School Rotation Calendar

| April 30, 2018

HS Rotation Calendar

May 2021 Rotation Calendar

May 2021 Rotation Calendar

Monday, May 3 – Group 2 – C
Tuesday, May 4 – Group 2 – D
Wednesday, May 5 – Group 1 – A
Thursday, May 6 – Group 1 – B
Friday, May 7 – Group 2 – C
Monday,  May 10 – Group 2 – D
Tuesday, May 11 – Group 1 – A – No Lab
Wednesday, May 12 – Group 1 – B – No Lab
Thursday, May 13 – Group 2 – C – No Lab
Friday, May 14 – D – Group 2 – No Lab, Half Day
Monday, May 17 – Group 1 – A
Tuesday, May 18 – Group 1 – B
Wednesday, May 19 – Group 2 – C
Thursday, May 20 – Group 2 – D
Friday, May 21 – Group 1 – A
Monday, May 24 – Group 1 – B
Tuesday, May 25 – Group 2 – C
Wednesday, May 26 – Group 2 – D
Thursday, May 27 – Group 1 – A – No Lab
Friday, May 28 – B – Group 1 – No Lab
Monday, May 31 – No School, Memorial Day

April 2021 Rotation Calendar

April 2021 Rotation Calendar

Thursday, April 1 – C – Group 2, No Lab
Friday, April 2 – No School
Monday, April 5 – No School
Tuesday, April 6 – No School
Wednesday, April 7 – No School
Thursday, April 8 – No School
Friday, April 9 – No School
Monday, April 12 – D – Group 2 – No Lab
Tuesday, April 13 – A – Group 1
Wednesday, April 14 – B – Group 1
Thursday, April 15 – C – Group 2
Friday, April 16 – D – Group 2
Monday, April 19 – A – Group 1
Tuesday, April 20 – B – Group 1
Wednesday, April 21 – C – Group 2
Thursday, April 22 – D – Group 2
Friday, April 23 – A – Group 1 – No Lab
Monday, April 26 – B – Group 1 – No Lab
Tuesday, April 27 – C – Group 2 – No Lab
Wednesday, April 28 – D – Group 2 – No Lab
Thursday, April 29 – A – Group 1
Friday, April 30 – B – Group 1

March 2021

March 2021 Rotation Calendar

Monday, March 1 – D – Group 2
Tuesday, March 2 – A – Group 1
Wednesday, March 3 – B – Group 1
Thursday, March 4 – C – Group 2
Friday, March 5 – D – Group 2 – Half Day
Monday, March 8 – A – Group 1
Tuesday, March 9 – B – Group 1
Wednesday, March 10 – C – Group 2
Thursday, March 11 – D – Group 2
Friday, March 12 – A – Group 1 – No Lab
Monday, March 15 – B – Group 1 – No Lab
Tuesday, March 16 – C – Group 2 – No Lab
Wednesday, March 17 – D – Group 2 – No Lab
Thursday, March 18 – A – Group 1
Friday, March 19 – B – Group 1
Monday, March 22 – C – Group 2
Tuesday, March 23 – D – Group 2
Wednesday, March 24 – A – Group 1
Thursday, March 25 – B – Group 1
Friday, March 26 – C – Group 2
Monday, March 29 – D – Group 2
Tuesday, March 30 – A – Group 1 – No Lab
Wednesday, March 31 – B – Group 1 – No Lab

April 2021 Rotation Calendar

April 2021 Rotation Calendar

Thursday, April 1 – C – Group 2, No Lab
Friday, April 2 – No School
Monday, April 5 – No School
Tuesday, April 6 – No School
Wednesday, April 7 – No School
Thursday, April 8 – No School
Friday, April 9 – No School
Monday, April 12 – D – Group 2 – No Lab
Tuesday, April 13 – A – Group 1
Wednesday, April 14 – B – Group 1
Thursday, April 15 – C – Group 2
Friday, April 16 – D – Group 2
Monday, April 19 – A – Group 1
Tuesday, April 20 – B – Group 1
Wednesday, April 21 – C – Group 2
Thursday, April 22 – D – Group 2
Friday, April 23 – A – Group 1 – No Lab
Monday, April 26 – B – Group 1 – No Lab
Tuesday, April 27 – C – Group 2 – No Lab
Wednesday, April 28 – D – Group 2 – No Lab
Thursday, April 29 – A – Group 1
Friday, April 30 – B – Group 1