main content starts hereHigh School Rotation Calendar

| April 30, 2018

January 2019 High School Rotation Calendar (Download print-friendly pdf)

Tuesday, Jan. 1: Holiday Recess

Wednesday, Jan. 2: Holiday Recess

Thursday, Jan. 3: E

Friday, Jan. 4: F

Monday, Jan. 7: A

Tuesday, Jan. 8: B

Wednesday, Jan. 9: C

Thursday, Jan. 10: D

Friday, Jan. 11: E

Monday, Jan. 14: F

Tuesday, Jan. 15: A

Wednesday, Jan. 16: B

Thursday, Jan. 17: C

Friday, Jan. 18: D

Monday, Jan. 21: Holiday, No School

Tuesday, Jan. 22: E – Regents

Wednesday, Jan. 23: F-Regents

Thursday, Jan. 24: A-Regents

Friday, Jan. 25: B-Regents

Monday, Jan. 28: C

Tuesday, Jan. 29: D

Wednesday, Jan. 30: E

Thursday, Jan. 31: F