main content starts hereHigh School Rotation Calendar

| April 30, 2018

HS Rotation Calendar

June 2021 Rotation Calendar

June 2021 HS Rotation Calendar

Tuesday, June 1 – Group 2 – C – No Lab
Wednesday, June 2 – Group 2 – D – No Lab
Thursday, June 3 – Group 1 – A
Friday, June 4 – Group 1 – B
Monday, June 7 – Group 2 –
Tuesday, June 8 – Group 2 – D
Wednesday, June 9 – Group 1 – A
Thursday, June 10 – Group 1 – B
Friday, June 11 – Group 2 – C – Last day of in-person classes
Monday, June 14 – D
Tuesday, June 15 – A – No Lab
Wednesday, June 16 – B – No Lab
Thursday, June 17 – C – No Lab – ELA Regents Exam
Friday, June 18 – D – No Lab
Monday, June 21 – A
Tuesday, June 22 – B – Liv. Env. Regents Exam
Wednesday, June 23 – C – Alg. Regents Exam – Last day of classes
Thursday, June 24 – E. Science Regents Exam – Graduation at Jericho
Friday, June 25 – Last day for staff

May 2021 Rotation Calendar

May 2021 Rotation Calendar

Monday, May 3 – Group 2 – C
Tuesday, May 4 – Group 2 – D
Wednesday, May 5 – Group 1 – A
Thursday, May 6 – Group 1 – B
Friday, May 7 – Group 2 – C
Monday,  May 10 – Group 2 – D
Tuesday, May 11 – Group 1 – A – No Lab
Wednesday, May 12 – Group 1 – B – No Lab
Thursday, May 13 – Group 2 – C – No Lab
Friday, May 14 – D – Group 2 – No Lab, Half Day
Monday, May 17 – Group 1 – A
Tuesday, May 18 – Group 1 – B
Wednesday, May 19 – Group 2 – C
Thursday, May 20 – Group 2 – D
Friday, May 21 – Group 1 – A
Monday, May 24 – Group 1 – B
Tuesday, May 25 – Group 2 – C
Wednesday, May 26 – Group 2 – D
Thursday, May 27 – Group 1 – A – No Lab
Friday, May 28 – B – Group 1 – No Lab
Monday, May 31 – No School, Memorial Day