main content starts hereDraper Rotation Calendar

| December 7, 2018

January 2020 Draper Rotation Calendar

January 2020

  • Monday, Jan. 6: B
  • Tuesday, Jan. 7: C
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8: D
  • Thursday, Jan. 9: A
  • Friday, Jan. 10: B
  • Monday, Jan. 13: C
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14: D
  • Wednesday, Jan. 15: A
  • Thursday, Jan. 16: B
  • Friday, Jan. 17: C
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21: D
  • Wednesday, Jan. 22: A
  • Thursday, Jan. 23: B
  • Friday, Jan. 24: C
  • Monday, Jan. 27: D
  • Tuesday, Jan. 28: A
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29: B
  • Thursday, Jan. 30: C
  • Friday, Jan. 31: D