main content starts hereDraper Rotation Calendar

| December 7, 2018

December 2019 Draper Rotation Calendar

December 2019

  • Tuesday, Dec. 3: D
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4: A
  • Thursday, Dec. 5: B
  • Friday, Dec. 6: C
  • Monday, Dec. 9: D
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10: A
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11: B
  • Thursday, Dec. 12: C
  • Friday, Dec. 13: D
  • Monday, Dec. 16: A
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17: B
  • Wednesday, Dec. 18: C
  • Thursday, Dec. 19: D
  • Friday, Dec. 20: A