main content starts hereDraper Rotation Calendar

| December 7, 2018

 HS and Draper MS December Schedule

December 2020

Tuesday, December 1: A
Wednesday, December 2: B
Thursday, December 3: C
Friday, December 4: D
Monday, December 7: A
Tuesday, December 8: B
Wednesday, December 9: C
Thursday, December 10: D
Friday, December 11: A
Monday, December 14: B
Tuesday, December 15: C
Wednesday, December 16: D
Thursday, December 17: A
Friday, December 18: B
Monday: December 21: C
Tuesday, December 22: D
Wednesday, December 23: A
Thursday, December 24: No School – Holiday Recess
Friday, December 25: No School – Holiday Recess
Monday, December 28: No School – Holiday Recess
Tuesday, December 29:No School – Holiday Recess
Wednesday, December 30: No School – Holiday Recess
Thursday, December 31: No School – Holiday Recess
Friday, January 1: No School – Holiday Recess

Draper and HS January Rotation Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 1: No School – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 4: B – Group 1
Tuesday, January 5: C – Group 2
Wednesday, January 6: D – Group 2
Thursday, January 7: A – Group 1
Friday, January 8: B – Group 1
Monday, January 11: C – Group 2
Tuesday, January 12: D – Group 2
Wednesday, January 13: A – No Lab – Group 1
Thursday, January 14: B – No Lab – Group 1
Friday, January 15: C – No Lab – Group 2
Monday, January 18: No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 19: D – No Lab – Group 2
Wednesday, January 20: A – Group 1
Thursday, January 21: B – Group 1
Friday: January 22: C – Group 2
Monday, January 25: D – Group 2
Tuesday, January 26: A – Group 1
Wednesday: January 27: B – Group 1
Thursday, January 28: C – Group 2
Friday, January 29: D – Group 2 – Half Day