main content starts hereDraper Rotation Calendar

| December 7, 2018

May 2019

Printer-friendly May 2019 rotation calendar

Wednesday, May 1: A

Thursday, May 2: B

Friday, May 3: C

Monday, May 6: D

Tuesday, May 7: A

Wednesday, May 8: B

Thursday, May 9: C

Friday, May 10: D

Monday, May 13: A

Tuesday, May 14: B

Wednesday, May 15: C

Thursday, May 16: D

Friday, May 17: 1/2 Day Staff Development, A

Monday, May 20: B

Tuesday, May 21: C

Wednesday, May 22: 1/2 Day Staff Development

Thursday, May 23 to Monday, May 27: No School

Tuesday, May 28: D

Wednesday, May 29: A

Thursday, May 30: B

Friday, May 31: C