main content starts hereDraper Rotation Calendar

| December 7, 2018

May 2021

Draper Middle School May Calendar

Monday, May 3: C
Tuesday, May 4: D
Wednesday, May 5: A
Thursday, May 6: B
Friday, May 7: C
Monday, May 10: D
Tuesday, May 11: A
Wednesday, May 12: B
Thursday, May 13: C
Friday, May 14: D – Half Day, 10:50 a.m. Dismissal
Monday, May 17: A
Tuesday, May 18: B
Wednesday, May 19: C
Thursday, May 20: D
Friday, May 21: A
Monday, May 24: B
Tuesday, May 25: C
Wednesday, May 26: D
Thursday, May 27: A
Friday, May 28: B
Monday, May 31: Memorial Day, No School

April 2021

Draper Middle School April Rotation Calendar

Thursday, April 1: C
Friday, April 2: No School
Monday, April 5: No School – Spring Break
Tuesday, April 6: No School – Spring Break
Wednesday, April 7: No School – Spring Break
Thursday, April 8: No School – Spring Break
Friday, April 9: No School – Spring Break
Monday, April 12: D
Tuesday, April 13: A
Wednesday, April 14: B
Thursday, April 15: C
Friday, April 16: D
Monday, April 19: A
Tuesday, April 20: B
Wednesday, April 21: C
Thursday, April 22: D
Friday, April 23: A
Monday, April 26: B
Tuesday, April 27: C
Wednesday, April 28: D
Thursday, April 29: A
Friday, April 30: B