main content starts hereBuildings

Mohonasen Central School District

District Office
2072 Curry Road, Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518.356.8200
Fax: 518.356.8247
Central Administration and Other District Contacts

Bradt Primary School – Grades K-2

2719 Hamburg Street
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518.356.8400
Fax: 518.356.8404

School Hours: 8:20 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.

Principal
Leslie Smith
lesmith@mohonasen.org
518.356.8400

Assistant Principal
Bill Vacca
wvacca@mohonasen.org
518.356.8400

School Nurse
Patricia Robertson
probertson@mohonasen.org
518.356.

Guidance Counselor
Brenda Riehlman
briehlman@mohonasen.org
518.356.8416

Pinewood Intermediate School – Grades 3-5

901 Kings Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518.356.8430
Fax: 518.356.8434

School Hours:
8:20 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.

Principal
Jason Thompson
jthompson@mohonasen.org
518.356.8430

Assistant Principal
Thomas O’Connor
toconnor@mohonasen.org
518.356.8430

School Nurse
Christine Goodwill
cgoodwill@mohonasen.org
518.356.8440

Guidance Counselor
Amy Christopher
achristopher@mohonasen.org
518.356.8449

Draper Middle School – Grades 6-8

2070 Curry Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518.356.8350
Fax: 518.356.8359

School Hours
7:38 a.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Principal
Richard Arket
rarket@mohonasen.org
518.356.8350

Assistant Principal
Kristy Goergen
kgoergen@mohonasen.org
518.356.8351

School Nurse
Jeannette Greklek
jgreklek@mohonasen.org
518.356.8360

Draper Guidance Office
518.356.8371
Kyra Grimsley
kgrimsley@mohonasen.org
Angie Santabarbara
asantabarbara@mohonasen.org
Deborah Wood
debwood@mohonasen.org

Mohonasen High School – Grades 9-12

2072 Curry Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518.356.8300
Fax: 518.356.8309

School Hours:
7:38 a.m. – 2:11 p.m.

Principal
Kevin Warren
kwarren@mohonasen.org
518.356.8301

Assistant Principals
Daniella DeLuca
ddeluca@mohonasen.org
518.356.8302

Will Whitty
wwhitty@mohonasen.org
518.356.8302

Attendance
518.356.8315

School Nurse
Farrah Daviero
fdaviero@mohonasen.org
518.356.8310

School Resource Officer
518.356.8214

Counseling and Career Center (AKA: “Guidance”)
518.356.8322
Danielle Gaudio
dgaudio@mohonasen.org
Amy Huszar
ahuszar@mohonasen.org
Rebecca Pauley
rpauley@mohonasen.org
Duane Wood
woodd@mohonasen.org

Center for Advanced Technology at Mohonasen

400 Warrior Way
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone: 518.356.8461

Principal
Lisa Carnibucci
lcarnibucci@mohonasen.org
518.356.8461