main content starts hereContact your elected leaders

All members of the Mohonasen community are encouraged to contact their elected leaders to voice their opinions on public school funding, mandate relief and other issues impacting public schools.

Governor Andrew Cuomo

http://www.governor.ny.gov/
By phone: (518) 474-8390
By mail: NYS State Capitol Building, Albany, NY 12224
By e-mail: Submit through website
Facebook
Twitter: @NYGovCuomo

Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell

http://mcconnell.senate.gov/
By mail: U.S. Senate317 Russell Senate Office BuildingWashingtonDC 205100001
By phone: (202) 224-2541
By e-mail: senator@mcconnell.senate.gov
Twitter: @senatemajldr

Assembly Speaker Carl E. Heastie

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Carl-E-Heastie/
By mail: LOB 522, Albany, NY 12248
By phone: 518-455-4800
By e-mail: HeastieC@assembly.state.ny.us

Senator Neil Breslin

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/neil-d-breslin
By mail: 172 State Street Room 414, Capitol, Albany, NY 12247
By phone: (518) 455-2225
By e-mail: breslin@senate.state.ny.us
On Facebook
Twitter: @SenatorBreslin

Senator George A. Amedore

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/george-amedore
By mail: 311 Legislative Office Building Empire State Plaza, Albany, NY12247
By phone: (518) 455-2350
By e-mail: Amedore@nysenate.gov
Twitter: @GeorgeAmedore

Assemblymember Angelo Santabarbara

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Angelo-Santabarbara/
By mail: LOB 833, Albany, NY 12248 OR 1170 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY 12010
By phone: (518) 455-5197
By e-mail: SantabarbaraA@assembly.state.ny.us
On Facebook
Twitter: @AsmSantabarbara

Assemblymember Phil Steck

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Phil-Steck/
By mail: LOB 819, Albany, NY 12248
By phone: (518) 455-5931
By e-mail: SteckP@assembly.state.ny.us
On Facebook

Assemblymember Patricia Fahy

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Patricia-Fahy
By mail: LOB 452, Albany, NY 12248
By phone: (518) 455-4178
By e-mail: FahyP@assembly.state.ny.us
On Facebook
Twitter: @PatriciaFahy109