main content starts hereAnnual Music Awards and Tri-M Induction Ceremony is May 27

| May 25, 2021

The Music Department is holding its annual Music Awards and Tri-M Induction Ceremony at 6:45 p.m., Thursday, May 27.

Only Seniors and New Tri-M Inductees are invited to join us in person, with up to two guests per student.

Everyone else involved is invited to join us via our livestream. Here is the link:

Congratulations to our nine new members to the Tri-M Music Honor Society: Sydney Carota, Ryan Huba, Savanah Montanaro, Caleb Pacelli, Anna Phan, Alexandria Pollizatro, Madelyn Shults, Taylor Shults and Julia Varga.

In addition to our seniors and Tri-M members, we will be recognizing our Juniors receiving their letter and members of our select ensembles.
The ceremony will feature five Senior recital soloists (Cristina Shaul, Angel Raed, Anthony Mucci, Zy Epperson and Gabriella Monroe).

Doors will open at 6:30 p.m. and the livestreamed ceremony will start promptly at 6:45 p.m.