arrow icon BudgetBookmark and Share

Contact your elected leaders

All members of the Mohonasen community are encouraged to contact their elected leaders to voice their opinions on public school funding, mandate relief and other issues impacting public schools.

Governor Andrew Cuomo

http://www.governor.ny.gov/
By phone: (518) 474-8390
By mail: NYS State Capitol Building, Albany, NY 12224
By e-mail: Submit through website
Facebook
Twitter: @NYGovCuomo

Senate Majority Leader Dean Skelos

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/dean-g-skelos
By mail: Legislative Office Building, Room 909, Albany, NY 12247
By phone: (518) 455-3171
By e-mail: skelos@nysenate.gov
Facebook

Assembly Speaker Sheldon Silver

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Sheldon-Silver
By mail: LOB 932, Albany, NY 12248
By phone: (518) 455-3791
By e-mail: Submit through website

Senator Neil Breslin

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/neil-d-breslin
By mail: 172 State Street Room 414, Capitol, Albany, NY 12247
By phone: (518) 455-2225
By e-mail: breslin@senate.state.ny.us
On Facebook
Twitter: @SenatorBreslin

Senator Cecilia Tkaczyk

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/cecilia-tkaczyk
By mail: 311 Legislative Office Building Empire State Plaza, Albany, NY12247
By phone: (518) 455-2470
By e-mail: tkaczyk@nysenate.gov
On Facebook
Twitter: @SenTkaczyk

Assemblymember Angelo Santabarbara

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Angelo-Santabarbara/
By mail: LOB 833, Albany, NY 12248 OR 1170 Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY 12010
By phone: (518) 455-5197
By e-mail: SantabarbaraA@assembly.state.ny.us
On Facebook
Twitter: @AsmSantabarbara

Assemblymember Phil Steck

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Phil-Steck/
By mail: LOB 819, Albany, NY 12248
By phone: (518) 455-5931
By e-mail: SteckP@assembly.state.ny.us
On Facebook

Assemblymember Patricia Fahy

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Patricia-Fahy
By mail: LOB 452, Albany, NY 12248
By phone: (518) 455-4178
By e-mail: FahyP@assembly.state.ny.us
On Facebook
Twitter: @PatriciaFahy109

Back

This page is maintained by The Mohonasen Communications Office according to Mohonasen Central School District Web publishing regulations. This Web site was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2013. All rights reserved.